Please see the list of speakers from the 2023 event below. The list of speakers for the 2024 event will be published closer to the event date.

Speakers are listed in alphabetical order by surname.

Amie Alekna

Director of Security and Information

Ministry of Justice 

Martin Bowyer

Deputy Director for Securing Government Services

Central Digital and Data Office

Karen Dooley

SRO Defensive Cyber Programmes, Cyber Defence and Risk Directorate

Ministry of Defence

John Keegan

Deputy Director, Head of Digital Security

Department for Work and Pensions

See more

Dan Patefield

Head of Programme, Cyber and National Security


See more

Jonathan Pownall

Senior Digital Specialist

UK National Audit Office

See more

Fiona Bail

National Cyber PATH Lead

National Cyber Resilience Centre Group

Madeline Carr

Professor of Global Politics and Cyber Security

University College London

Ricard Fuertes

Head of IS Operations

Transport for Greater Manchester (TfGM)

Dr Claudia Natanson, MBE


UK Cyber Security Council

See more

Martin Peters

Detective Superintendent and Deputy Lead NPCC National Cybercrime Programme

City of London Police

See more

Jonathan Stoker

Cyber Resilience Coordinator

Durham Constabulary

See more

Carla Baker

Senior Director, Government Affairs UK&I

Palo Alto Networks

Simon Crocker

Systems Engineering Director

Palo Alto Networks

See more

Dave Hollies

Senior Manager, National Cyber Crime Unit (NCCU) Intelligence

National Crime Agency

Simon Newman


Cyber Resilience Centre for London

See more

Bella Powell

Director, Cyber Directorate

Government Security Group (GSG) – Cabinet Office

See more

Prof Mariarosaria Taddeo

Associate Professor and Senior Research Fellow

Oxford Internet Institute, University of Oxford

See more